vaccines – what did you expect of the vaccines

Rising from London’s underground scene and having released their debut single on Marshall Teller Records back in November The Vaccines have tolday announced details of their debut album due out on the 21st March. What Did You Expect Of The Vaccines features the two songs that featured on the Marshall Teller single Wreckin Bar and Blow It Up.


1. Wreckin’ Bar
2. If You Wanna
3. A Lack Of Understanding
4. Blow It Up
5. Westsuit
6. Nørgaard
7. Post Break-Up Sex
8. Under Your Thumb
9. All In White
10. Wolf Pack
11. Family Friend

The Vaccines – If You Wanna


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s