toro y moi – beneath the pines

Chillwave pioneer Toro Y Moi has announced the release date for his second album, Beneath the Pines, which will be out on the 22nd February on Carpark.

Toro Y Moi’s feature track, Talamark, from his first album Causes of This has been covered by Houses this week. Hear it below as well as Toro Y Moi standout track You Hid.


01. Intro/Chi Chi
02. New Beat
03. Go With You
04. Divina
05. Before I’m Done
06. Got Blinded
07. How I Know
08. Light Black
09. Still Sound
10. Good Hold
11. Elise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s