former ghosts – new love

Former Ghosts have offered out their new album New Love via a stream on Self Titled Magazine. The album itself is a real blend of  electro-goth and slow hazy synths. Watch the video for Taurean Nature from the album below.

The album comes out on the 8th November via Upset The Rhythm.


1. The Days Will Get Long Again
2. Winter’s Year
3. New Orleans
4. Until You Are Alone Again
5. Chin Up
6. And When You Kiss Me
7. Taurean Nature
8. Trust
9. Right Here
10. I Am Not What You Want
11. Only In Time
12. Bare Bones
13. New Love



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s