blank dogs – land and fixed

Brooklyn lo-fi artist Blank Dogs, who interestingly is also the guy (Mike Sniper) behind Captured Tracks the NY based label, has today released his new album Land and Fixed. The album sees a step to lighter zones than his previous works such as Under and Under and is set for release on Captured Tracks.

Hear opening track Goes By below.


1. Goes By

2. Collides

3. Longlights

4. Northern Islands

5. Insides

6. Blurred Tonight

7. Languages

8. Elevens

9. Out the Door

10. All Around

11. Through the Wall

12. Treelines

Blank Dogs – Goes By by andy.wells232

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s