former ghosts – new love

Former Ghosts made up of Zola Jesus, Freddy Ruppert and Xiu Xiu’s Jamie Stewart are to release their new album New Love on 8th November in the UK and 4th October state side.

Preview Chin Up below a twisted mix of dark pop.

Former Ghosts – Chin Up by Crossfire Music

Track list:

01 The Days Will Get Long Again
02 Winter’s Year
03 New Orleans
04 Until You Are Alone Again
05 Chin Up
06 And When You Kiss Me
07 Taurean Nature
08 Trust
09 Right Here
10 I Am Not What You Want
11 Only in Time
12 Bare Bones
13 New Love

Tour Dates:

29th October – Darklight Festival at Grand Social, Dublin

30th October – Arnolfini, Bristol

31st October – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

1st November – XOYO, London

New Love is out on Upset The Rhythm


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s