sufjan stevens – all delighted people ep

And out of nowhere Sufjan Stevens has released a new EP All Delighted People. You may remember back in October when a video appeared of Sufjan performing a new song at Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn (see below) this was our first preview of All Delighted People.

The Ep features 8 tracks with the last track Djohariah being a 17 minute long wonder-piece. All Delighted People EP is available to buy from Sufjan’s bandcamp for a small $5.


1. All Delighted People (Original Version)

2. Enchanting Ghost

3. Heirloom?

4. From the Mouth of Gabriel?

5. The Owl and the Tanager?

6. All Delighted People (Classic Rock Version)?

7. Arnika?

8. Djohariah


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s