four tet – split release

Good news! Four Tet are to release a new track at the end of the month, via Soul Jazz Records. The single is a split 12″ release shared with Mala.

The release is a taster for Soul Jazz Records‘ big project,  Future Bass, which will feature the most progressive artists creating post dub-step, post house, post everything. This is going to be big and is set for an autumn release.

Single track listing:

1. Four Tet – Nothing to see

2. Mala – Don’t let me go

Four Tet – Nothing To See (8.49) by Soul Jazz Records


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s